مكان مسك
Header logo

مدوّنات البودكاست

في هذه المقالة، نستعرض الشعبية المتزايدة للبودكاست (سلسلة من الحلقات الصوتية المنشورة عبر الإنترنت أو على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي) في المملكة، ونذكر أسماء بعض المبدعين الذين يقومون بصياغة المحتوى عبر هذه الوسيلة.

كشفت دراسة أجرتها MarkettiersMENA أن هناك 5.1 مليون مستمع للبودكاست في المملكة العربية السعودية، علماً بأن 15 ٪ من السكان يصغون إليها بانتظام، بمعدل مرة واحدة على الأقل اسبوعيًا.

يستمع الكثيرون إلى البودكاست لأنها سهلة وفي متناول الجميع، وتسمح للأشخاص بأداء مهام متعددة أثناء الاستماع إلى موضوع يهمهم، مما يؤدي إلى تكوين مجتمعات متشابهة التفكير.

وتشهد المملكة حالياً موجة جديدة من المبدعين الذين يستخدمون هذه الوسيلة لتسليط الضوء على القصص المحلية والمهارات والتجارب بطريقة مبتكرة  إليك بعض مدوّنات البودكاست التي تستطيع الاستماع إليها.

 

بودكاست Mo Show

برنامج Mo Show هو أول بودكاست إنجليزي في المملكة العربية السعودية. ومن خلال هذا البرنامج، يتحدث محمد إسلام عن القصص الشخصية، والأعمال التجارية، والشركات الناشئة، والتكنولوجيا مع أولئك المنخرطين بفاعلية في هذه المجالات. من بين الحلقات التي تستحق الاستماع إليها فهي مقابلته مع ريما الجفالي، أول سعودية تشارك في سباق سيارات دولي، وخالد المعينا، رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة البلاد للإعلام والنشر، لأنها تمنحك لمحة نادرة عن هذه المهن.

بودكاست Active English

تعد اللغة الإنجليزية من أبرز اللغات المستخدمة في وسائل التعليم حول العالم. لتحسين لغتك الإنجليزية استمع بودكاست Active English هو حقاً خيار مثالي. يشارك هذا البودكاست دروس اللغة الإنجليزية لتعزيز ثقتك في التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية واستخدامها في المجالات الأكاديمية. وهناك حلقات تتحدث عن كيفية اجتياز اختبارات اللغة، ونصائح التحدث بثقة أكثر، والأساليب المختلفة لتعلم اللغة.

بودكاست فنجان

يطرح المقدم عبدالرحمن أبو مالح، مواضيع متنوعة تتراوح من الذكاء الاصطناعي إلى النباتية الصرفة. فنجان جزء من منصة المحتوى السعودية ثمانية، ويتكون من 215 حلقة من المحتوى المحفز للتفكير كمقابلة مع مازن السديري (رئيس قسم الأبحاث في الراجحي المالية) عن كيف سيشكل «اقتصاد المعرفة» مستقبل العالم ومناقشة ثاقبة مع صالح الشبل حول التسويق ودوره في المبيعات.


بودكاست ساندوتش ورقي Paper Samwich

بودكاست ساندوتش ورقي عبارة عن مظلة صوتية لمجموعة فنانين وخبراء بودكاست يقومون بعرض حلقات متنوعة تناقش التعليم، والأدب، والصحة الشاملة. غير ذلك، له قرابة 82.5 ألف متابع على ساوند كلاود. أما الحلقات الأكثر شعبية فهي "القواعد الست لاحترام الذات" و"حكايات مدير شاب: القواعد اللغوية والأدب في الإدارة".


بودكاست ما وراء القانون

ما وراء القانون هو بودكاست سعودي يتناول كل المسائل القانونية في المملكة بإشراف خبراء في القانون، وريادة الأعمال، والتمويل، والتصميم، والتسويق والتكنولوجيا. يحاول هؤلاء سد الفجوة بين التطورات العالمية في القطاعات القانونية والممارسات المهنية في المملكة العربية السعودية بما يتماشى مع طموحات المملكة لرؤية 2030. ثمة الحلقات تعطيك أفكاراً واضحة في هذا المجال، مثل كيفية الحصول على درجة الماجستير في القانون من جامعة في الخارج، إضافة إلى مناقشات ناجحة حول القلق الدراسي.


بودكاست مننا منكم

بودكاست مننا منكم، الذي تقدمه رائدة الأعمال والمصممة آلاء بلخي، يستعرض قصص نساء ملهمات في مختلف المجالات. ومن خلال مشاركة حكايات مرحة حول موضوعات مثيرة للجدل، يمنحنا هذا البودكاست فهماً أعمق للتجارب التي أوصلت تلك النساء إلى ما هنّ عليه اليوم. استمعوا إلى حلقة مها السديري، مؤسسة THINK TANK التي ناقشت كيفية اختيار مساحة عملك وتسويق مشاريعك، أو يمكنك متابعة المقابلة مع المصورة والفنانة مروة المقيط التي تحدثت عن تجربتها في العمل في التصوير الفوتوغرافي في المجتمع السعودي.

بودكاست مستدفر

مستدفر هو بودكاست باللغة "العربلشية". في كل أسبوع، يستضيف عمار ورامي، مقدّما البرنامج، ضيوفاً مختلفين لمناقشة الأحداث الجارية، والثقافة، والتكنولوجيا، والإعلام وغيرها. أما الحلقات الأكثر شعبية فهي: "فلنساعد أنفسنا من خلال مساعدة الآخرين"، حيث أجرى عمار ورامي مقابلة مع خالد خليفة من المفوضية السامية للأمم المتحدة لشؤون اللاجئين، وحلقة "ما من وقت ضائع... نحن أضعناه!" حيث ناقشا أهمية إدارة الوقت والإنتاجية.

بودكاست تيد توك Ted Talk

تيد توك هي منظمة إعلامية مشهورة عالمياً تعمل تحت شعار أفكار تستحق النشر. أما حلقات البودكاست، فتتناول مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع المختلفة، ولعلّ أشهرها TED Health التي يناقش فيها الخبراء والأطباء مختلف العلوم الطبية مثل "ثورة البرمجيات القادمة: برمجة الخلايا البيولوجية" و"الحياة المهنية مع عالم النفس التنظيمي آدم غرانت" حيث يستكشف العديد من المهن مع حلقات حول كيفية التعامل مع عدم الاستقرار في الحياة المهنية.


بودكاست
أرباع

إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء يثير التفكير، تابع بودكاست أرباع الذي يستكشف فيه المضيفون عالم الأعمال بالتحدث عن مواضيع مثل التعهيد والمشاكل التي تنشأ داخل الشركات. استمع كل يوم أربعاء إلى أصحاب الأفكار الكبيرة والمعرفة التجارية.

بودكاست سوالف بزنس

يخاطب هذا البودكاست المهتمين بـالأعمال وريادة الأعمال، حيث يحكي في كل حلقة تجربة شخص مع مشروعه التجاري، كيف بدأ، ومن أين استلهم الفكرة، وما هي التحديات التي واجهها في طريقه؟ كما يتداول البودكاست مختلف مواضيع مجال الأعمال، ومعلومات مفيدة لمن يريد البدء في هذا المجال ولمن يسعى لتطوير مهاراته فيه. من الحلقات الرائعة هي مقابلة مع أحمد بوخمسين ، الرئيس التنفيذي والمؤسس المشارك لشركة Quant ، وهي شركة لعلوم البيانات.


بودكاست
سقراط

تشهد المملكة العربية السعودية تغييرًا جذريًا ومثيرًا، يناقش عمر الجريسي (المقدم) في سقراط أسئلة متنوعة مع قادة هذا التغيير. استمع إلى تجارب مثيرة من مختلف الأشخاص وأبرز الشخصيات القيادية في المملكة، وأنصت إلى أساليبهم الشيقة في الحوار والإقناع، كحلقات مقابلة مع وزير الصناعة والثروة المعدنية، ومقابلة الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ثقة.


مع اكتساب البودكاست شعبية متزايدة، ثمة أدوات عدّة تتيح لك البدء بإطلاق برامجك وفقراتك الخاصة. كل ما تحتاجه هو نص مكتوب، ومسجل صوت، وبرنامج تحرير. يمكنك عرض حلقاتك عبر منصات مختلفة مثل ساوند كلاود وآبل بودكاست وغوغل بودكاست وغيرها. وعندما تصبح أكثر خبرة، يمكنك شراء معدات احترافية لتطوير بودكاست خاص بك.

شارك صوتك وأفكارك بالتسجيل في برنامج مسك صوت الشباب برنامج إثرائي يهدف لإشراك الشباب من مختلف أنحاء المملكة في عدد من الندوات واللقاءات التدريبية والحوارية.

الفئات

إضاءات أخرى ذات الصلة

Featured Image
بودكاست أبجورة - للأفكار أجنحة

أحياناً كل ما نحتاجه هو قصة مؤثرة وحكمة معبرة لنغير حياتنا ونمط تفكيرنا إلى (...)

12 دقيقة
play
logo
لم تجد وظائف ملائمة ؟ فكّر إذا في هذه (...)

يعد العثور على الوظيفة المناسبة تحديًا صعبًا، خاصةً إذا كانت الشواغر لم تثر (...)

logo
دليل رواد الأعمال لبناء علامة تجارية شخصية

يلعب إنشاء علامة تجارية قوية لحساباتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي دورًا مهمًا (...)

Misk recommended podcasts
Header logo

A study conducted by Markettiers MENA revealed that there are 5.1 million podcast listeners in Saudi Arabia (a podcast is a series of episodes posted online or on social media), with nearly 15% of the population tuning in regularly, at least once a week. 

Many connect with the podcasts as they are easy and accessible, allowing people to multitask as they listen to their topic of interest, forming instant communities. Saudi Arabia has a new wave of creatives using this medium to highlight local stories, skills, and experiences innovatively. Here are a few podcasts that you can tune into.  

 

The Mo show 

The Mo show is the Kingdom's first English podcast. Through his show, the host, Muhammad Islam, converses about personal stories, businesses, startups, and tech with those actively involved in these fields. Episodes that are a must-listen are his interview with Saudi female race car driver Reema Juffali and Chairman of Al-Bilad media and publishing company Khaled Al Maeena, giving you a rare insight into these professions.


Active English

The English language is one of the most important languages ​​used in education and media around the world. Active English shares lessons to make you more confident in using English conversationally and academically. They have episodes that teach you how to ace your English exams, Tips on speaking English more confidently, and Different language learning styles


Fnjan Podcast
 

Hosted by Abdulrahman Abumalih, Fnjan is a Saudi Podcast covering topics ranging from artificial intelligence to veganism. The show is a part of  Thmanyah, an Arabic content platform. With 215 episodes, the series consists of thought-provoking content like their interview with Mazin Alsudairi discussing what the global economy looks like in the future and an insightful discussion with Saleh Al Shebel on Marketing and its role in sales.


Paper Samwich

Paper Samwich is an audio umbrella for a group of artistic and knowledge-based podcasts, with multiple shows that discuss education, literature, holistic health, and more, amassing a total of 82.5k followers on Soundcloud. Their most popular episodes include  6 Pillars of Self-Esteem and Young Manager Tales Podcast: Grammar and Literature in Management.


Beyond law SA 

Beyond Law is an Arabic podcast that deals with all things law in the country that is run by experts in law, entrepreneurship, finance, design, marketing, and technology. They try to close the gap between worldwide advancements in legal sectors and professional practices in Saudi Arabia in alignment with the Kingdom's Vision 2030 ambitions. Their episodes give you industry insights, such as doing your master's in law abroad or their active discussions on study anxiety.


Minnana Minnakum

Hosted by Entrepreneur and designer Alaa Balkhi, the podcast Minnana Minnakum explores the stories of inspiring women in various fields. Sharing light-hearted conversations and anecdotes on contentious topics, giving us a deeper understanding of the experiences that made these women what they are today. Listen to the trailblazer Maha Al-Sudairi, founder of THINK TANK, discussing choosing your workspace or marketing your projects or tune in to an interview with the photographer and visual artist Marwa Al-Muqit about her experience working in photography in Saudi society.


The Mstdfr Show

Mstdfr is a podcast broadcasted in "Arablish." Every week, the show's hosts Ammar and Rami interview different regional guests about current events, culture, technology, media, and more. A few of their most popular episodes include: Let's help ourselves by helping others, where they interviewed Khaled Khalifa from the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees along with No time wasted...we wasted it! Where they discuss the importance of time management and productivity. 


Ted Talk Podcasts

Ted talk is a globally renowned media organization that works under the slogan of ideas worth spreading their podcasts host a wide array of segments discussing various topics, the most appealing being TED Health where professional medical practitioners, experts, doctors discuss medical sciences like The next software revolution: programming biological cells and WorkLife with Organizational psychologist Adam Grant where he explores various professions with episodes like how to navigating career turbulence.


Arbaa Podcast 

If you are looking for something thought-provoking, tune into Arbaa where the hosts explore the world of business. Discussing relevant enterprise topics and issues most companies tend to deal with. Tune in every Wednesday to hear about the latest big ideas changing the business landscape and expert insights from industry leaders. One of their most memorable episodes is Episode 82, where they discuss the topic of ‘outsourcing’ in business.


Swalif Business

Swalif Business podcast is for those interested in business and entrepreneurship. Every episode is a detailed story about someone’s experience in various ventures. Every episode also focuses on a different topic in business. Useful content that can be beneficial for all those looking to break into the field, or for those already in it and looking to improve or discover new concepts and ideas. A great episode is an interview with Ahmad Bukhamseen, CEO and co-founder of Quant, a data science company. 


Socrates Podcast

Saudi Arabia is experiencing drastic and exciting changes. Socrates Podcast takes questions regarding these changes and discusses them with the leaders involved. Listen to a variety of interesting people talk about their experiences whilst answering the listener’s queries in an effective, comprehensive yet compelling way. Episodes include an interview with the Minister of Industry and Mineral Resources, and an interview with the President of Thiqa Company.

 

With podcasts gaining popularity, many tools enable you to start your own shows and segments as a beginner. All you need is a script, voice recorder, and editing software. You can showcase your episodes via various platforms like Soundcloud, Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, and more. Once you become more experienced, you can invest in professional equipment to up your podcast game.  

You can also share your unique voice by enrolling in the enriching dialogue program offered by Misk Youth Voice

Categories

Other relevant posts

Featured Image
ِAbajora Podacst - Flying (...)

“Sometimes all we need is an inspiring story and a wise quote to forever (...)

12 min
play
logo
Not finding the right job? Consider these (...)

Finding the ideal job can be a challenge, especially if the roles being (...)

logo
Secrets of self-branding for entrepreneurs

Creating powerful branding for your accounts on social media plays an (...)