برنامج بي دبليو سي للخريجين
Header logo

نظرة عامة على البرنامج

نقيس نجاحنا في بي دبليو سي من خلال قدرتنا على إيجاد القيمة التي يبحث عنها عملاؤنا وموظفونا. وتكمن سمعتنا في حرصنا على بناء علاقات دائمة مع عملائنا والتركيز على تقديم القيمة في كل مشاريعنا. لدينا شبكة من الفروع في 158 دولة وأكثر من 236,000 موظف يسعى لتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة وعالمية المستوى في مجال التأمين والضرائب والاستشارات.

أُنشئت "بي دبليو سي الشرق الأوسط" في المنطقة منذ 40 عامًا، ويعمل بها أكثر من 4,200 موظف من بينهم 194 شريكًا، ولديها 23 مكتبًا في 12 دولة. ولدينا مكاتب في الرياض وجدة والخبر والظهران يعمل بها أكثر من 1,200 موظف.  تساعد الحلول التي نقدمها عملائنا على مواجهة التحديات واغتنام الفرص لممارسة الأعمال التجارية في سوق الشرق الأوسط وخارجها، إذ إنها مصممة خصيصًا لتلائم احتياجات العملاء.

بانضمامك إلى فريق بي دبليو سي، ستكون جزءًا من مجموعة تضم أكثر من 300 حديث تخرج ضمن البرنامج التوجيهي الإقليمي لشركة بي دبليو سي الشرق الأوسط في سبتمبر 2021/2020 في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وستتاح لك الفرصة في الأسبوع الأول لتحسين مهاراتك الشخصية، والالتقاء بالقادة في الشركة، والتواصل مع أقرانك، إلى جانب تعريفك بشركة بي دبليو سي وعلامتها التجارية وقيمها وعملها ومنسوبيها. ثم سيتبع ذلك أسابيع من التدريب الفني المصمم خصيصًا لمجال عملك: التأمين أو الاستشارات أو الصفقات أو الضرائب.

نبحث في بي دبليو سي عن خريجي عام 2021/2020 الحاصلين على درجة البكالوريوس أو الماجستير في أي تخصص، شريطة أن يكون لديهم خلفية أكاديمية قوية.

 

انضم لدينا للعمل في أحد المجالات التالية:

 

التأمين

 ستكون جزءًا من الفريق الذي يتولى التعامل مع كل جانب من جوانب أنشطة العملاء وفهم أعمالهم لتحديد أين يمكن أن تضيف أفكارنا المبنية على المراجعة الدقيقة عالية الجودة القيمة المرجوة. كما ستعمل مع مختلف العملاء المرموقين، وتطور مهاراتك في مجال الأعمال، وتزيد مستوى المعرفة لديك، وتوسع دائرة علاقاتك التي تحتاجها للقيام بعمل متميز في مسارك المهني الذي يعتمد على ما هو أكبر من الأرقام على الورق. وستتخطى التوقعات في تقديم الأفكار الواقعية للعميل حول الأسواق المعنية والتقنيات وإدارة الموظفين والموارد المالية. ونحن في بي دبليو سي نبحث عن الذكاء والرغبة في تبني التغيير والقدرة على تحقيقه، كما يجب أن تتمتع باستقلالية التفكير وتتسم بالثقة عند مشاركة وجهة نظرك. نستند باستمرار إلى اتساع نطاق خبراتنا وعلاقاتنا لتزويد عملائنا بأساليب مخصصة تركز على المخاطر عند إجراء عمليات التدقيق والمراجعة. وينقسم الجزء الأكبر من عملنا في مجال التأمين إلى ثلاثة أقسام رئيسة: خدمات التأمين الأساسية وخدمات التأمين الأخرى (ضوابط الأعمال ومرونة المؤسسة، والثقة الرقمية، والخدمات المالية، والاستشارات المحاسبية).

 

الاستشارات

ستتاح لك الفرصة في مجال الاستشارات للعمل عن كثب مع أفضل الخدمات الاستشارية المهنية في مختلف القطاعات، 

إذ نركز على مساعدة العميل في حل المشكلات من خلال تقديم خبرة استراتيجية وتشغيلية متعمقة في القطاع. ونفخر بحرصنا على بناء علاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا من الشركات والمؤسسات وتقديمنا لأفضل الأفكار والحلول لمساعدتهم على معالجة أي مشكلة حرجة قد يواجهونها.  نركز في خدماتنا الاستشارية الحالية على العديد من القطاعات الأساسية، بما في ذلك المنتجات والخدمات الاستهلاكية والصناعية، والطاقة، والمرافق والتعدين، والخدمات المالية، والقطاع الحكومي، والقطاعات الصحية، والأفراد والمنظمات والتقنية.

 

الصفقات

سيؤدي الانضمام لفريق الصفقات إلى العمل مع كبار العملاء وتقديم خدمات متخصصة في مختلف أنواع الصفقات، بدءًا بدخول السوق إلى عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ، والمشاريع الرأسمالية، وتقديم الاستشارات في مجال إعادة الهيكلة، وفحص المنازعات. كما سيزودك انضمامك لفريق الصفقات في الشرق الأوسط بالمهارات اللازمة لوضع الاستراتيجيات، وتحليل كل جوانب الحالة، وتعظيم القيمة لعملائنا عند إبرامهم للصفقات أو سعيهم لمعالجة الأزمات.

يهدف برنامج التطوير الذي يستمر لمدة 3 سنوات إلى تزويدك بالمهارات والمعرفة الأساسية التي تحتاجها يوميًا لتقديم الخدمات الاستشارية في مجال الصفقات. ويشتمل البرنامج على مجموعة من فرص التعلم والمشاركة الواقعية التي ستزودك بخبرة واسعة عبر الخدمات المقدمة في مجال الصفقات.

 

الخدمات الضريبية والقانونية

ستتعرف عند انضمامك لهذا المجال على كل الممارسات الضريبية الحديثة في المنطقة. وستساعد معرفتك الشركات البارزة ورواد الأعمال والعملاء من القطاع الخاص على فهم القواعد المعقدة للضرائب واتخاذ قرارات مدروسة ذات أثر بالغ الأهمية. كما ستساعد الحكومة أيضًا في ضمان كفاءة عمل الأنظمة الضريبية وتوظيف أفكارك لحل المشكلات طويلة الأجل.

وستكون جزءًا من عملنا الاستباقي في مجال السياسات الضريبية والتركيز على تقديم وجهات النظر الرائدة والأفكار الجديدة.

يجب على موظفينا أن يتسموا بالمرونة والاستعداد لبناء العلاقات والشبكات ويتمتعوا بالمهارات القيادية اللازمة. تشمل خبرتنا العملية المجالات الضريبية كافة، كما نقدم للعملاء مختلف الحلول البنّاءة المميزة من خلال الحرص على فهم الاحتياجات المختلفة من عميل إلى آخر، ومن ثم مساعدتهم على وضع أنسب الاستراتيجيات والحلول وتطبيقها.

تاريخ البدء

1 أغسطس 2021

النقاط الرئيسية في البرنامج

مدة البرنامج
سنتين إلى ثلاثة سنوات
الموقع
جدة، الظهران، الخبر
الفئة المستهدفة
طلاب السنة الأخيرة في مجال العلوم والتقنية والهندسة والرياضيات، إلى جانب تخصصات إدارة الأعمال، والمالية، والمحاسبة

معاييرالتقديم

  • الجنسية السعودية
  • طلاب السنة الأخيرة أو المتخرجين حديثًا من مرحلتي البكالوريوس والماجستير (2020 أو 2021) في مجال العلوم والتقنية والهندسة والرياضيات، إلى جانب تخصصات إدارة الأعمال، والمالية، والمحاسبة
  • المعدل التراكمي: لا يقل عن 3 من أصل 4 أو ما يعادله
  • إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية

الأسئلة الشائعة

تحتاج إلى مراجعة جامعتك مباشرة، إذ يعتمد هذا على عدد الساعات المطلوبة لتدريبك أو تعاونك مع البرنامج.

يمكنك معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول تواريخ البرنامج على الصفحة الخاصة بالبرنامج.

نعم، يعد الفيديو جزءًا إلزاميًا من طلب الإلتحاق. يرجى زيارة صفحة طلب الإنضمام الخاصة بالبرنامج الذي يهمك، للحصول على معلومات عن كيفية تسجيل الفيديو.

يمكنك إجراء الإختبار على تطبيق Duolingo كبديل عن الاختبارات القياسية الأخرى. يرجى ملاحظة أن النتائج تكون متاحة بعد 48 ساعة من إجراء الإختبار، لذا تأكد من وضع ذلك في الحسبان.

تواصل معنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة

عملية التقديم

  • إنشاء حساب

    قم بإنشاء حسابك الشخصي في "مكان مسك"

  • قدّم الطلب

    اختر هذا البرنامج واضغط على زر التقديم

  • التقييم

    سنراجع معايير تقديم الطلب بالإضافه الى الفيديو الخاص بك بك ونقرر ما إذا كان هذا البرنامج مناسبًا لك

  • اختبار تقييم القدرات

    اكمال اختبار تقييم القدرات

  • المقابلة الشخصية

    إجراء المقابله الشخصيه اون لاين

  • التأكيد على طلب التقديم

    سوف يتلقّى المتقدمون الذين تم قبول طلبهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا يؤكد تسجيلهم في البرنامج. سنشارك أيضًا المزيد من المعلومات المتعلقة بالبرنامج والتفاصيل حول مشاركتك.

باب التقديم مغلق

الفئات

إضاءات متعلّقة بالبرنامج

Featured Image
كيف يمكنك أن تطور مهاراتك في (...)

في عصر التكنولوجيا الفائقة من زيادة أنظمة التشغيل الآلي ، ولدت أنظمة جديدة (...)

Featured Image
وظائف رائعة يمكنك القيام بها من (...)

يركز تحديث نظام التعليم السعودي عادة على الأدوار التقليدية، لكن مشهد (...)

Featured Image
لماذا يعد اتباع جدول زمني للعمل (...)

العمل من المنزل له طبيعة خاصة، لذلك سنقدم خلال السطور المقبلة الحلول التي (...)

Featured Image
إدارة النزاع في مكان العمل

في أي مكان عمل تحدث بعض النزاعات، وارد جدًا أن نصادف مثل هذه النزاعات بين (...)

برامج ذات صلة

مسك المهارات
logo
أغلق باب التقديم في 8 يوليو

يسر إدارة تطوير المواهب أن تعلن عن إطلاق برنامج "إتمام" للتدريب التعاوني حيث (...)

مسك المهارات
قريباً
logo
أغلق باب التقديم في 21 يونيو

تعلم كيفية كتابة سيرة ذاتية مؤثرة. اكتشف أسرار السيرة الذاتية المتميّزة، (...)

PwC Graduate program
Header logo

Program overview

At PwC, we measure success by our ability to create the value that our clients and our people are looking for. Our reputation lies in building lasting relationships with our clients and a focus on delivering value in all we do. We're a network of firms in 158 countries with more than 236,000 people who are committed to delivering world-class capabilities and quality in assurance, tax and advisory services.

Established in the region for 40 years, PwC Middle East employs over 4,200 people including 194 partners, and has 23 offices across 12 countries. Within KSA we have offices in Riyadh, Jeddah, Khobar and Dhahran with over 1200 employees.  Our tailored solutions help our clients meet the challenges and opportunities of doing business in the Middle East market and beyond.

As a graduate in PwC, you’ll be part of a cohort of more than 300 fresh graduates joining PwC Middle East’s regional induction programme in September 2020/2021 in the United Arab Emirates. In your first week, you’ll get the opportunity to refine your soft skills, meet the leadership, network with your peers whilst becoming familiar with PwC as a business; its brand, its values, its work and its people. This is followed by weeks of technical training tailored to your business area: Assurance, Consulting, Deals or Tax.

We are looking for graduates of 2020/2021 holding a Bachelor’s or Master’s degree in any subject with a strong academic background.

 

Join one of our business areas:

 

Assurance

You’ll be part of the team that gets to grips with every aspect of clients’ activities, understanding their business to identify where our high-quality audit can add insight and value. Work with our prestigious client list and you’ll develop the business skills, knowledge and relationships you need to do well in a career that’s about so much more than numbers. You’ll go beyond the obvious and develop real insights into a client’s markets, technology, people and management, as well as its finances. Your intelligence, courage and ability to embrace change are key attributes we look for. Joining our team, you’ll need to be able to think independently and confidently about sharing your point of view. We’re constantly drawing on the breadth of our experiences and relationships to provide our clients with a tailored and risk-focused approach to the audits we do for them. The bulk of our work in Assurance falls into three main business units: Core Assurance and Other Assurance Services (Business Controls & Enterprise Resilience, Digital Trust, Financial Services, Accounting Advisory).

 

Consulting

In Consulting, you will have the opportunity to work closely with the best across industry and professional functional advisory services.  

We focus on helping solve client problems by offering both strategic and operational deep industry expertise. We pride ourselves on building long-lasting relationships with companies and organisations, always ensuring that we are able to bring the best insights and solutions to help them tackle whatever critical issues they may face.  Our Consulting practice currently focuses on several core sectors including Consumer and Industrial Products & Services, Energy, Utilities & Mining, Financial Services, Government, Health Industries, Finance Function, People and Organisations and Technology.

 

Deals

Working in the largest integrated Deals business in the region will expose you to leading clients, delivering specialised services across the deals spectrum. From market entry through to mergers and acquisitions, capital projects, restructuring advisory and forensic examination and disputes, Middle East Deals will provide you with the skills to strategise, challenge and analyse all aspects of a situation and maximise value for our clients who may be involved in a transaction or addressing a crisis.

The 3 year development program is aimed to equip you with the skills and knowledge essential for your day-to-day life as a Consultant in Deals. The program includes a range of learning opportunities and real life engagements that will provide you with broad experience across the services provided in Deals.

 

Tax & Legal Services

Learn everything that the region’s first Tax practice can teach you. Your knowledge will help high-profile businesses, entrepreneurs and private clients understand complex rules and make informed decisions with significant impacts. You’ll also help government’s ensure the efficient operation of tax systems and use your insight to solve long-term problems.

You’ll be part of a business that’s committed to proactively engaging with the tax policy debate and focused on leading views and new ideas.

Our people need to be agile and ready to build strong relationships, networks and leadership skills. Our expertise covers all areas of taxation, providing clients with distinctively constructive assistance and solutions by understanding their individual needs and assisting them to achieve the most suitable strategies and solutions.

Starting Date

1st August 2021

Program highlights

Location
Riyadh, Jeddah, Dhahran and Khobar
Duration
2 to 3 years
Target
Final year students studying STEM, Business, Finance, Accounting

Application criteria

  • Saudi Nationals
  • Final year students, or fresh graduates in 2020 or 2021 (bachelor or masters) majoring in STEM, Business, Finance, Accounting
  • GPA requirement: minimum 3.00/4 or its equivalent
  • High English Language Proficiency

Frequently asked questions

You will need to check with your university directly as this will depend on the number of hours required for your internship/co-op.

You can find more information about the program dates on the program specific page

Yes, the video is a mandatory part of the application. For more details about how to record your video, please visit our application page for the opportunity that you are applying for.

High school students, college students, fresh graduates and experienced youth can also participate in short-term virtual experiences with minimal human interaction that mimic entry level work offered by top-tiered firms, local SMEs and start-ups.

Currently, the program is running:
Long-term placement programs (e.g., UN JPO program, UNESCO traineeship)
Short-term internship and co-op programs (e.g., IBM, Hyperloop)

The program instils confidence in students as they feel they are on the right path to an impactful career through hands-on experience in prestigious placements.

You can take the test through Duolingo English as an alternative standardized proficiency test. Please note that scores are available after 48 hours from taking the test so take that into account.

Contact Us if you still have any questions

Application Process

  • Sign up

    Sign up to Misk Hub and create your profile

  • Apply

    Select this program and click the apply button

  • Evaluation

    We will review your application criteria and your video then decide if this program is right for you.

  • Psychometric test

    Complete online psychometric test

  • Interview

    Attend one-on-one interview virtually

  • Application confirmation

    Successful applicants will receive an email confirming their program enrollment. We will also share more program-specific information and details about your participation.

Applications closed

Categories

Program related insights

Featured Image
5 productive ways to spend your (...)

Saudi’s long hot summer is here! If you’re a student contemplating the many (...)

play Featured Image
My journey with Misk – (...)

Interns’ experiences that inspire you to success

play Featured Image
My journey with Misk – (...)

Interns’ experiences that inspire you to success

play Featured Image
My journey with Misk – (...)

Interns’ experiences that inspire you to success

Related programs

Skills
logo
Previous application closed on 28 Jul

This highly interactive workshop covers one of the critical skills you need (...)

Skills
logo
Previous application closed on 8 Aug

Apply to the Misk Remote Internship program today and gain global work (...)